## Department Details

Department name:Districting CommissionType:Districting CommissionMeeting time:3:00 PMMeeting location:Hagler Mason ConferencePrimary contact:Don Kraher

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Diane Mack	Chairperson	6/25/2021	6/25/2031	
John Jerralds	Vice Chair	6/25/2021	6/25/2031	
Eric Stevenson	Member	6/25/2021	6/25/2031	
Jarah Jacquay	Member	6/25/2021	6/25/2031	
Jewel Cannada-Wynn	Member	6/25/2021	6/25/2031	
Samuel Mathews	Member	6/25/2021	6/25/2031	
William Brancati	Member	6/25/2021	6/25/2031	

